Offices

Bizview Systems Sweden AB

Birger Jarlsgatan 55
111 45 Stockholm
 

Göran Stridbeck
COO Sweden
+46 (0)733 40 33 99
goran.stridbeck@bizviewsystems.com

Peter Winkler
Sales
+46 (0)708 80 67 60
peter.winkler@bizviewsystems.com

Johan Bergmark
Consulting
+46 (0)70 374 8666
johan.bergmark@bizviewsystems.com

Bizview Systems Norway AS

Aker Brygge Business Village
Grundingen 6
0250 Oslo

Lars Fjellbirkeland
COO Norway
(+47) 909 39 089
lars.fjellbirkeland@bizviewsystems.com

Alf Slettemoen
Consulting
+47 922 20506
alf.slettemoen@bizviewsystems.com

Bizview Development AB

Södra Järnvägsgatan 50
931 32 Skellefteå
 

Erik Lidman
CTO and Product Manager
+46 (0)70 210 2668
erik.lidman@bizviewsystems.com

Jens Karlsson
VP Global Partner Program
+46 (0)707 35 22 05
jens.karlsson@bizviewsystems.com

Ulrika Zackrisson
Development Team
+46 (0)707 35 22 64
ulrika.zackrisson@bizviewsystems.com

Support
support@bizviewsystems.com
+46 (0)8 611 76 20

Bizview Systems Switzerland AG

Bahnhofstrasse 8
7000 Chur
 

Peter Winkler
Sales
+46 (0)708 80 67 60
peter.winkler@bizviewsystems.com

 
 
Back to Top