Find a partner

Europe

agency_dna_logo Agency DNA
Chris Lever
chris.lever@agencydna.com
climber Climber
Bert Otter
bert.otter@climber.eu
RESULT RESULT
Igor Korelic
igor.korelic@result.si
Witside logo WITSIDE
Stefanos Tsolakidis
stefanos.tsolakidis@witside.com
Eiger_Marine eiger marine
Sotiris Drekos
sdrekos@eigermarine.com

Sweden

acando_logo Acando AB
Magnus Björk
magnus.bjork@acando.com
Accigo_logo

Accigo AB
Benny Heinby
benny.heinby@accigo.se
bizone BizOne AB
Fredrik Sandberg
fredrik.sandberg@bizone.se
climber Climber
Olof Malmström
olof.malmstrom@climber.se
evry EVRY Sweden AB
Leif Lindgren
leif.lindgren@evry.se
exitor Exitor AB
Mikael Drakell
mikael.drakell@exitor.se
hogia Hogia AB
Lars Tingström
lars.tingstrom@hogia.se
istone iStone AB
Olof Eidmann
olof.eidmann@istone.se
JWJ Group AB
Willy Johansson
willy@jwjgroup.se
vastgota_data_logo_new Västgöta-Data AB
Adam Rehbinder
adam.rehbinder@vastgotadata.se
Sigma Logo Sigma IT Consulting Sweden AB
Leo Admantius
leo.admantius@sigma.se

Norway

24so_gray_logo 24SevenOffice
Freddy Kristensen
fk@24sevenoffice.com
Accigo_logo Accigo AB
Geir Elvestad
geir.elvestad@accigo.no
bwise_logo bWise AS
Kristoffer Danielsen
kristoffer@bwise.no
istone iStone Dynamics Norge AS
Rune Jul-Larsen
Rune.jul-larsen@istone.no
rr Råd og Regnskap Akershus AS
Trond N. Larsen
tnl@rr-a.no
zirius Zirius AS
Eirik Tjemsland
eirik@zirius.no
okonomibistand_logo Økonomibistand AS
Jan Erik Knutsen
jan.erik.knutsen@OkonomiBistand.no

Finland

climber Climber
Olli Kemila
olli.kemila@climber.fi

Hong Kong

velocity_logo_new_gray Velocity Business Solutions
Ian Whitehouse
ian.whitehouse@vebuso.com

South Africa

blueview_logo_gray BlueViewConsulting
Gary Ballentine
garyb@blueviewconsulting.co.za
Back to Top